I’m ready for the Wet ‘n’ Wild today!

13 Apr

The family is going to Wet ‘n’ Wild today and I can walk around with no shirt now! LOL!…….Skinny Fiber works for me!!! www.skinnybodyin90days.com
#skinnyfiber

Image

6 Responses to “I’m ready for the Wet ‘n’ Wild today!”

  1. letsgowellness April 14, 2013 at 1:35 PM #

    Hello friend, looks like you have the dedication it take to set a fitness goal and executing. As you know we live in a time where obesity is pressing. Help fight against this epidemic buy becoming a fitness Team beachbody coach. Visit http://www.letsgowellness.com to sign up. I need people of your caliber on my team. If you have any questions email me at letsgowellness@yahoo.com

    Sincerely Dartangon.

    Like

    • winwithskinny April 15, 2013 at 9:34 AM #

      I’m already a personal trainer and I also promote a great product called Skinny Fiber.

      Like

  2. Marpay Fitness April 13, 2013 at 1:18 PM #

    Nice progress bro, keep it up! When was the first picture taken?

    Like

Leave a Reply

