Webinar Schedule

13 May

The Skinny Body Care Webinar Schedule is every Monday and Thursday evening at 9pm EST/8pm CST/6pm PST.

Go to http://www.sbcwebinar.info to learn more about Skinny Body Care, Skinny Fiber, and Ageless Anti-Aging Serum

Order Skinny Fiber at http://www.skinnybodyin90days.com

Order Ageless Anti-Aging Serum at http://www.nomorewrinkles4you.com

Become a Distributor at http://www.winwithskinny.com or http://www.winwithmarcusj.com

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: