Skinny Body Care will be on The Balancing Act tomorrow, January 22nd!

21 Jan
Starts Tomorrow 
 
Lifetime The Balancing Act at 7am EST/6am CST/5am MST/4am PST
Kayla Beal-Ballog will be this weeks guest…
Watch every Wednesday for the next 13 weeks!!!
 
★Share★Share★Share★Share
 
Make 2014 YOUR YEAR!!!! Click this website and join us here
 
Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: