Get the Facts and hear why Lifetime TV approached Skinny Body Care about being featured on their hit TV show, The Balancing Act

23 Jan
Get the Facts and hear why Lifetime TV approached Skinny Body Care about being featured on their hit TV show, The Balancing Act
 
The call is every Thursday evening at 8pm EST/7pm CST/5pm PST.  
Dial 641-594-7500 pin 564837#.  
 
Before sure to dial in early as the lines will be packed! 
 
Check out my new website – http://lifecoachtamara.SkinnyFiberPromo.com
Image
Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: