Mid-day Millionaire Mastermind Hangout: 9am PST/11am CST/12pm EST

26 Aug

Millionaire Mastermind Training

 

Hey Friends!
 
I’d like to invite you to come hang out with us at 9:00 am PST/11:00 am CST/12:00 pm EST for today’s Midday Millionaire Mastermind!
 
During these intimate one-on-one sessions you’ll get tips, training & coaching from some of the TOP leaders in the health & wellness industry on how to build your home based business!
 
They will take place every Tuesday & Thursday when you visit this website ~~> http://WinWithCoachMarcus.com
 
And today, we have the pleasure of interviewing another smart and savvy ROCKSTAR in the health and wellness arena, James R. Davis!
 
During this candid conversation, James will share with us how he got started in the health and wellness industry, why he’s so passionate and how’s he’s now earning a 6-figure income by showing others how to change their lives! 
 
Come hear her James’ story and you WILL be inspired as you hear how he was able to rebuild his life from being locked up to having total FREEDOM and how he now uses his experience to help change thousands of lives on a daily basis! 
 
Trust me… you don’t want to miss this!
 
So at 9:00 am PST/11:00 CST/12:00 pm EST, please join us.  We’re going to hang out with James R. Davis Sr. and discuss how you can use this information to build your business and enjoy your life more too! 
 
Join me here ~~>
 
Oh and feel free to invite your friends!
 
And if you have any questions don’t hesitate to contact me.
 
My info is below!
 
To Your Health & Wealth!
 
Coach Marcus Jones 
 
Phone: 623-428-9622
Email: weightlossmoney@gmail.com
Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: