Skinny Fiber Stories of Success Hangout: 8pm EST/7pm CST/5pm PST

27 Aug

Skinny Fiber Stories of Success

Join Pam & Kris TONIGHT at 8pm EST/7pm CST/5pm PST For Our Skinny Fiber Stories Of Success!

On Our Panel Sharing Their Stories Tonight We Have Tom G. Devonay P., Theresa C., Angela S., & Heather D.!

They’ll Be Sharing How This Company Is Changing Their Lives In More Ways Than One!

Go to www.WinWithCoachMarcus.com to watch the Hangout!

Coach Marcus 

623-428-9622

Email: weightlossmoney@gmail.com

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: