Monica has lost 25 pounds

20 Apr

Monica Green 4.17.15

Monica has shared her results, again:

“Let’s face it!!! I was in denial for a longggg time saying I was “Big Bone” The correct term would have been I was overweight and I was making excuses.. No more excuses!!! Get the real Skinny Fiber for real results…The last I check I had lost 25 lbs… I’m 8 months in..the first pic was in 2011 and I was still not at my heaviest.”

Take the Challenge:  www.weightlosshelpforyou.com

Look Younger:  www.nomorewrinkles4you.com

Join the Team:  www.sbcphoenix.com

Leave a Reply

