Spinach Salad with Roasted Chicken 

21 Apr

Spinach Salad with Roasted Chicken

TASTY TUESDAY RECIPE

Spinach Salad with Roasted Chicken 

Ingredients:

Organic baby spinach

Chopped red pepper

Chopped cucumber 

Sunflower seeds 

Sliced roast chicken breast

Salad Dressing of choice 

Healthy Choice Extra Virgin Olive Oil and Balsamic Vinegar

Instructions:

Mixed together in a large salad bowl and serve.  ENJOY!! 

☆ Thank you all for passing my things around and sharing ☆

╔═════════════ ೋღ ღೋ ══════════════╗

LIKE SHARE COMMENT …FOLLOW ME FRIEND ME

╚═════════════ ೋღ ღೋ ══════════════╝

┊ ┊ ┊ ☆ Follow me —> http://www.facebook.com/pisds

┊ ┊ ★Lose Fat Now! —> http://www.skinnyfiberphoenix.com

┊ ☆ LIKE my Page —> http://www.facebook.com/coachmarcusjones

★Join the Team! –> http://www.winwithmarcusj.com

☆ LIKE This Page–> http://www.fb.com/coachmarcus90dayweightlosschallenge​

★Join my Support Group –> http://www.fb.com/groups/weightlosschallengeformen

#TastyTuesday

36 Responses to “Spinach Salad with Roasted Chicken ”

  1. dating girls in Mohali September 19, 2015 at 12:03 AM #

    My partner and I stumbled over here different web address and thought I
    might as well check things out. I like what I see so now i am
    following you. Look forward to exploring your web page yet again.

    Like

  2. szybki kredyt bez bik August 10, 2015 at 8:18 AM #

    I think the admin of this site is genuinely working hard in support of his website,
    for the reason that here every information is quality
    based data.

    Like

  3. Restoranid Tallinnas August 10, 2015 at 7:20 AM #

    Hi there, just became aware of your blog through Google, and found that it’s really informative.

    I am gonna watch out for brussels. I will appreciate if you continue this in future.
    Many people will be benefited from your writing.
    Cheers!

    Like

  4. Https://twitter.com/Sigarettelettr August 10, 2015 at 5:41 AM #

    Hi! I could have sworn I’ve visited your blog before but after looking at
    a few of the posts I realized it’s new to me. Nonetheless, I’m
    certainly happy I discovered it and I’ll be book-marking it and checking back frequently!

    Like

  5. Oz Naturals Eye Treatment Reviews August 10, 2015 at 5:33 AM #

    Thank you for sharing your thoughts. I truly appreciate your efforts and I am waiting for your
    next write ups thanks once again.

    Like

  6. ausbildung coaching August 10, 2015 at 5:02 AM #

    Greetings from Carolina! I’m bored to tears at work so I decided to check out your site on my
    iphone during lunch break. I love the information you present here and can’t
    wait to take a look when I get home. I’m surprised at how quick
    your blog loaded on my mobile .. I’m not even using WIFI, just 3G ..
    Anyways, amazing blog!

    Like

  7. Houston Texans tickets for sale August 10, 2015 at 4:50 AM #

    Greɑt post. Ӏ ѡɑs checking сonstantly this blog and I аm inspired!
    Extremely uѕeful infօrmation specially tthe ultimate phase 🙂 І handle
    such informatiօn much. I usеd tto bе seeking tҺіs ρarticular
    information fߋr a very long time. Thank youu аnd good luck.

    Like

  8. ledpaneelnl.nl August 7, 2015 at 1:02 PM #

    I’ve learn a few excellent stuff here. Certainly value bookmarking for revisiting.
    I wonder how so much attempt you put to create this sort of fantastic informative site.

    Like

  9. moto.pro-rzn.ru August 7, 2015 at 12:20 PM #

    Heya i’m for the first time here. I found this board and I
    find It truly useful & it helped me out a lot. I hope
    to give something back and help others like you
    aided me.

    Like

  10. Business Phone Systems August 7, 2015 at 11:41 AM #

    Admiring the hard work you put into your website and in depth information you offer.
    It’s awesome to come across a blog every once in a while
    that isn’t the same unwanted rehashed information. Fantastic read!
    I’ve bookmarked your site and I’m adding your RSS feeds to my Google account.

    Like

  11. Tahlia Rickie August 7, 2015 at 10:29 AM #

    Thanks designed for sharing such a good thought, article is
    fastidious, thats why i have read it completely

    Like

  12. Finance August 7, 2015 at 9:54 AM #

    When I originally commented I clicked the “Notify me when new comments are added” checkbox and now each time a comment is added I get three emails with the
    same comment. Is there any way you can remove people from that service?
    Thank you!

    Like

    • coachmarcusj August 7, 2015 at 1:05 PM #

      I believe it’s something you’ll need to do on your end.

      Like

  13. rock t shirt August 7, 2015 at 8:08 AM #

    Informative article, totally what I wanted to find.

    Like

  14. clash of clans hack August 7, 2015 at 6:30 AM #

    It’s nearly impossible to find knowledgeable people
    about this subject, but you sound like you know what you’re talking about!
    Thanks

    Like

  15. www.djsgospelhour.com August 7, 2015 at 4:49 AM #

    Thanks for finally talking about >Spinach Salad
    with Roasted Chicken  | Coach Marcus <Liked it!

    Like

  16. Home For Life August 7, 2015 at 2:51 AM #

    I constantly emailed this weblog post page to all
    my contacts, for the reason that if like to read it after that my friends will too.

    Like

  17. thoi trang August 6, 2015 at 7:50 PM #

    That is very fascinating, You’re an overly skilled
    blogger. I have joined your rss feed and look forward to in the hunt for more of your fantastic post.

    Additionally, I’ve shared your website in my social networks

    Like

  18. choice 1000 caralluma August 5, 2015 at 10:37 PM #

    Hi there it’s me, I am also visiting this web site regularly, this website is genuinely good and the viewers are really sharing nice thoughts.

    Like

Leave a Reply

