Satira lost 100 Pounds!

17 Apr

Satira 4.17.16Meet Satira. 😊

“The change even takes my own breath away sometimes!
I was 303 pounds and so unhealthy!
I’ve lost over a hundred pounds, cut my blood pressure medicine in half, and gotten completely off insulin!
Took me around a year for the 100 pounds. I cut carbs. I did walk but can’t do excessive exercise because of a back injury!
Skinny Fiber has changed my life!!”

Congrats!😊

Let me be your weight loss coach. Order Skinny Fiber, Skinny Body MAX, or HiBurn8 here: www.skinnybodyin90days.com

You will receive 2 FREE GIFTS and Coaching from a Certified Personal Trainer. 😊

Leave a Reply

