Jamell has lost 100 pounds

16 May

Jamell 5.16.16 2

Jamell says

“Hey Skinny Body Care family.. IT IS OFFICIAL!!! I am down 100 pounds. I’ve loss 70 pounds just since January 9th of this year with HiBurn8, Skinny Body Max and exercising. I can’t wait to see you all in Dallas for convention! Im looking forward to our conversations, meeting all the new team members and taking pictures with everyone.”

Jamell 5.16.16 1
“Today I got an old pair of my jeans out the closet and was able to put both of my legs in one side of the pants. I am down to a size 36 pants from a 44.”
Jamel 5.16.16 3
Leave a Reply

