Justy lost 17 pounds and lots of inches

8 Feb

Judy says:

“The first picture was taken 2 years ago at our Orlando event in Feb 2015. I had let myself go. I’m so glad I got serious about my weight.

Second picture take at our Nashville event in Sept 2016

I eat healthy most of the time, take SF and HB8 and I exercise and it has made a huge difference. I am down about 17 pounds between these two pictures.”

Become our next success story at www.BeHealthyAndLive.com

judy-stallings-2-8-17

Leave a Reply

