Her thyroid quit working, but she found a way to lose weight

8 May

I need 10 people to please say YES if you see this post-thank you!!

“Not long ago, I was looking for something that would help me lose weight, but let me share part of my story. After some drastic life changes in the mid-to-late 90’s, I really bottomed out emotionally, and my physical health suffered. 
My thyroid quit ‘working’ and my weight ballooned uncontrollably. It wasn’t from over-eating either. I went from a pert 110 pounds to 160 within 45 days. By the time my nurse practitioner discovered the problem, I was nearly 170 on a small-framed 5’8” body. 
I was in pain, weak, fatigued and miserable. I didn’t look or feel like me. It’s been a fight ever since. Fast forward to last year. Tired of carrying this weight, still taking med for thyroid and something for depression, I was determined to lose this weight. 
I was introduced to a company and its products by my sister. She was looking for a good business. The products interested me…. all-natural, no gmo’s, money-back guarantee, no brainer. Having received my products in a few days, I started right away using the products! 
I lost 5.5 pounds in first 5 days. Losing 20 pounds in less than 2 months, I am elated and my doctor is thrilled and said to keep doing what I am doing! 
If you’re tired of struggling with your weight and don’t feel like counting calories, then this program is for you! You can order from me and get started today here www.ordersbcproducts.com
Please feel free to PM me if you have any questions!

Leave a Reply

