Donna has lost 32 pounds and looks great

9 May

Go Donna! 😀

For the first time in many years, I am focusing on me. I was so busy teaching others, helping others, trying to raise my children and then battle a severe bout of depression which was brought on by NONE of the above, ….. I nearly forgot who I was. Then one day I looked in the mirror and it wasn’t me in the mirror. I didn’t recognize her. Suddenly, I wanted to find me again. Looks like I’m getting closer! Thanks to great friends, AMAZING SISTERS AND BROTHERS, AND incredibly patient loving ornery kids with huge senses of humor…. AND a company who does what it says…. and so do its products, I AM Back! MOM’S in the HOUSE! I feel great. My doctor is happy with all my numbers, and is looking into just what makes SBC products work so well and help so much! I joined SBC. ASK me how you can, too! Link in bio.
.•°~°•..~ Follow me and PLEASE LIKE, COMMENT AND SHARE MY POSTS ~..•°~°•.•♡
You can try all 3 products with the Buy 2, Get 1 Free pack or the Buy 3, Get 3 Free Pack and save up to $180 at www.ordersbcproducts.com

Leave a Reply

