Colleen lost 33 pounds

18 Jul

Colleen says:

A little update for you. 
The first photo: 
210 pounds. Size 18w dress. 

The second photo: 
177 pounds. Medium shirt size 10 slacks. 

My story, in a nutshell. 
In mid November I began using SF. By January 1, I had lost 16 pounds. I’ve added MAX & HB8 to my routine since and am up to 33 pounds lost. I was much more consistent with food and exercise during the first 6 weeks of my journey. Recently, I’ve had to have two steroid shots and a script for prednisone. SBC products kept me from going hog wild and regaining everything that I’ve lost. 

I knew I was overweight when this first photo was taken. I just didn’t realize how much I had let myself go until I started seeing photos after I had lost weight. 
So grateful for SBC and those who showed it to me.
Start your journey today at http://www.happynhealthy.eatlessfeelfull.com

Leave a Reply

